Accessibility Tools

Patient Testimonials

Healthgrades Reviews

Dr. Yaffe completely understood the pain I was having & addressed it. He was able to give me some immediate relief & prescribed a program, going forward. Dr. Yaffe said we will see if this program resolves all issues & pain. If not we will investigate further solutions.

C R Padula
– Jul 17, 2019

Dr Yaffe changed my life! When I walked into his office, I was unable to write my name due to the pain. He gave me an injection and within days, I was pain free and back not only to writing but playing the harp. He is a miracle worker!

- Mar 14, 2019

Dr Yaffe is very friendly, a good listener, answered all my questions.

A Guth
– Feb 22, 2019

Dr. Yaffe was extremely knowledgeable, professional, attentive, patient and friendly. He listened to my concerns about my wrist, discussed his treatment plan and answered all of my questions and concerns. Dr. Yaffe spent a great deal of time with me and had wonderful bedside manner. He really helped me feel better! I definitely would recommend him!

- May 24, 2019

Trigger finger. Dr. Explained everything before injection.

D Crivellone
– Jul 04, 2019

Dr. Yaffe was very kind, and considerate. He took his time to listen to me, and answered all of my questions.

F J Szuch
– Feb 21, 2019

No nonsense, honest, compassionate doctor. Listens and does his best to help you get the most pain free function for the longest time. Very knowledgeable about the newest and most successful treatment options and listens carefully to help me decide what makes the most sense for my lifestyle!

M shannon
– Feb 20, 2019

Dr. Yaffe has outstanding bedside manner and ensured my comfort. He was professional, empathic, and patient with me. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone!

Krystyna
– Feb 16, 2019

The best Doctor I’ve been with. He cares about u. God gave him some magical hand’s. Thank u Doctor YAFFE for everything.

- Jan 20, 2019

I would highly recommend Dr yaffe,

R pisani
– Jan 10, 2019

Dr Yaffe made me feel very comfortable with the procedure I was going to have

- Jan 08, 2019

Dr. Yaffe was always thorough and never seemed like he was in a hurry to get to the next patient. I felt very comfortable having him perform surgery on my wrist and would recommend him to family and friends.

- M Freewalt
– Dec 27, 2018

Dr. Yaffe worked miracles with my hand surgery a few years ago , so when my 11 year old broke her wrist, there was no question as to who I was taking her to. Dr. Yaffe is the best!

Renee
– Dec 24, 2018

My experience has been excellent. I never felt rushed, I appreciated the time taken to answer my questions and address my concerns. I love that I’m already feeling better.

- Dec 21, 2018

Understood how important it was that my hand was working as quickly as possible. Highly recommend.

A Knowlton
– Dec 11, 2018

Always made me feel comfortable and explained everything in a manner that I could understand. Office staff is always welcoming and helpful. Definitely would recommend to others.

M Wilson
– Nov 15, 2018

Definitely would recommend Dr Yaffe. I received excellent care with both Dr Yaffe and Adam!

k Dean
– Nov 12, 2018

Everything went smoothly and I recovered ahead of time thanks to Dr. Yaffe and the staff of Barrington Orthopedics.

L Trevino
– Nov 02, 2018

It was a great experience to have Dr. Yaffe for my son’s broken arm. He explained every step so thoroughly that we almost knew what is going to happen next. He is a wonderful surgeon and a great asset for Barrington Orthopedic team.

- Oct 25, 2018

Dr. Jaffe’s expert care in office and in surgery has given me a fully functional right wrist and tendon. His anatomical explanations at visits assist with education but are not confusing. He educates and is extremely detailed. His bedside manner is compassionate, caring, and evaluative. He is conservative to protect the patient but not limiting. He is beyond what a doctor and surgeon should be.

T Bullard
– Oct 22, 2018

I had a severe wrist dislocation and Dr Yaffe put together the perfect treatment plan to get me close to normal and pain free. I’m very thankful that I chose Dr Yaffe to treat me. Highly recommended.

E Dahlberg
– Oct 18, 2018

Great experience. My hand and arm feel great

Nikki
– Oct 11, 2018

Great communication, answers all my questions, great attitude, never felt rushed, and very detailed explanations.' All his associates also very sweet, great attitude, and helpful.

Z Patel
– Oct 11, 2018

He took the time to explain what was going to happen before and after surgery. He was very personable and easy to talk to. The outcome of the procedure was better then I expected.

- Sep 17, 2018

Dr. Yaffe fixed my non-useable left hand in two surgeries, I am able to drive again, I was hopeless when I met him. He gave me my life back, I don't have enough words to thank him properly,

M moore
– Sep 06, 2018

Great Doctor and assistants! Operation was amazing as well as recovery and feedback!

C Guerra
– Sep 06, 2018

Dr Yaffe did an excellent job repairing Ben’s arm and helping him get back to a 100%. He was great in making sure we understood what he would do to repair it and in his recovery.

Ben
– Aug 13, 2018

I will recommend Dr Yaffe to family and friends. He is an excellent surgeon with knowledge and compassion. I have confidence in his ability to enhance and keep me healthy.

J Simon
– Jul 19, 2018

I am so glad my daughter found doctor Yaffe on the Web. His “bed side manner” gives you a very comfortable feeling, and he is also a very fine surgeon! I will recommend him to anyone who should ask.

C Klein
– Jul 16, 2018

Dr. Yaffe did a great job on my carpal tunnel release surgery. He took his time explaining my options and patiently answered all of my questions. The surgery went extremely well and I am thrilled with the results. Dr. Yaffe is both knowledgeable and personable. I highly recommend him.

Ellen G
– Jul 03, 2018

Dr. Yaffe is a fabulous Dr. with such strong interpersonal skills and makes me feel at ease with every visit. He is wonderful and so is all of his staff, thank you everyone for the wonderful care!!!

S Drafall
– Jul 02, 2018

Gives great explanations and realistic about outcomes based on what’s in your best interest.

Colleen
– Jun 29, 2018

Great treatment and follow up!

R Cox
– Jun 28, 2018

I would highly recommend Dr. Yaffe to anyone! He is a skilled surgeon with excellent “bedside manner”. He has always taken the time to truly listen and understand the issues I was facing and does so with compassion and patience. He answered question after question for me and always made me feel comfortable!

k Miller
– Jun 12, 2018

I had a great experience with Dr.Yaffe and his team. I would definitely recommend seeing him.

Veronika M
– May 15, 2018

Outstanding experience with Dr. Yaffe. Very personal and understanding with my situation. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking advice on carpel tunnel issues or surgery.

Danny
– May 01, 2018

This was my second surgery with Dr. Yaffe, and I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of an orthopedic doctor. He is very professional and patient and explained everything in detail. My experience with this office has been excellent.

J Camic
– Apr 26, 2018

Dr. Yaffe is an amazing doctor. He fixed my “mommy thumb” and now I can finally hold my baby again pain free! For him to be able to give that back to me it was beyond words. Thank you Dr. Yaffe!!!

Brittany L
– Jan 18, 2018

Excellent experience.informative and thorough.

S Reader
– Jan 18, 2018

Outstanding care! Dr. Yaffe and staff were so friendly and helpful. I really appreciated how Dr. Yaffe always took time to explain things and help me understand everything he was talking about.

Kim
– Jan 09, 2018

Dr Yaffe was very descriptive on every step of my repair and healing process. He made me feel very confident on all his decisions.

D mabilangan
– Nov 30, 2017

Dr. Yaffe has made me feel comfortable and confident about the procedure. He was only a phone call away to answer all your questions. He is passionate about his work and cares about his patients.

R Lake
– Nov 28, 2017

Dr. Yaffe is very thorough. Explained everything and answered all my questions. He is very personable and I felt comfortable throughout my whole experience.

L Ciccia
– Nov 14, 2017

After repetitive injury to my dominant arm, I went to Dr. Yaffe for treatment. He started with the basics and when a bigger problem was identified, was able to resolve the issue quickly. Dr. Yaffe is very practical in his methods and personable in his approach. I would highly recommend him to family and friends.

– Nov 09, 2017

Dr. Yaffe says not only very supportive, but he also helped walk me through the process of my first surgery. While I was nervous about the procedure,he assured me that it would be quick and painless, as it was.

Matthew
– Oct 26, 2017

Dr. Yaffe was really there for me and kept encouraging me to hang in there no matter how discouraged I got with my progress. I have had a great result thanks to Dr. Yaffe.

– Oct 06, 2017

A very caring and understanding Doctor.

– Oct 05, 2017

Great staff and doctors. I've never felt like a chart or number, but a real person.

B GroveM
– Sep 18, 2017

Dr. Yaffe was very professional and explained in great detail what he was going to do and what my expectations would be. The skill to repair a nerve is amazing.

P Rooney
– Aug 28, 2017

I'm very pleased and happy with the doctor. He was great and efficient from beginning of my treatment to the end. Thank you so muc

E Arevalo
– Aug 25, 2017

Dr.Yaffe is wonderful. After only 12 weeks my surgically repaired fractured & dislocated wrist is almost back to normal! Looking forward to playing golf.

J Welch
– Aug 17, 2017

I was very happy with Dr. Yaffe. He worked with me to find the best solution to my injury, despite not having insurance. He was professional, informative and seemed to care about my overall situation. Thank you so much, I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

L Zurich
– Aug 10, 2017

Dr Yaffe is personable and explains things very well. He is gentle in his approach and I highly recommend him for your orthopedic needs.

R Lake– Aug 03, 2017

Dr. Yaffe is very professional and explained everything very well. My surgery on my hand was a success.

E Lambke
– Aug 01, 2017

Dr Yaffe was very professional and explained everything that was going on with my wrist and finger. The surgery was very easy and almost painless. I would recommend dr gaffe to my friends and relatives

L kroll
– Jul 27, 2017

Excellent bedside manner, very caring and thorough. Great staff. Extremely pleased with results of my surgery.

– Jul 21, 2017

I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Yaffe to any of my family and friends.

– Jul 20, 2017

Dr. Yaffe and his team exemplified the highest levels of competency and professionalism in their services. They made a every right call for my treatment from day one. I could not have asked for more.

R Lake
– Jul 11, 2017

Very thorough in explaining the problem, diagnosis and procedure before surgery. Post op visits the same. His "bedside " manner was kind, patient and I felt I was in great hands under his care.

C Kulkowski
– Jul 06, 2017

Dr. Yaffe is an excellent doctor who is caring and concerned about what's best for his patients.

Palatine
– Jul 04, 2017

Very caring Doctor listens to your concerns. Highly recommend.

J barton
– Jun 29, 2017

Dr. Yaffe did an amazing job on my hand! The surgery was a complete success and I am enjoying full use of my hand for the first time in years. He spent time with me walking through options and really gave me the confidence I needed to move forward.

K Daly
– Jun 20, 2017

Dr. Yaffe went above and beyond to repair my injury. He was at the hospital immediately and was able to perform my surgery in less than 8 hours which I believe made my recovery much quicker. A great staff and helpful.

– Jun 16, 2017

Dr. Yaffe is very thorough and explains everything in an easy to understand way. I was told what to expect and I felt that the care I have been receiving has been excellent

W Atwood
– Jun 06, 2017

My surgery went very well. I would highly recommend Dr. Yaffe.

V Hills
– Jun 05, 2017

Dr. Yaffe did a great job explaining my fracture and made me feel relaxed and confident in my surgery and recovery

H Estates
– Jun 02, 2017

Dr. Yaffe is a fantastic orthopedic doctor. Highly recommended and so grateful to him and his staff for their treatment of my son when he broke his arm.

– May 16, 2017

100% satisfied, he explained everything that was going to happen during and after the surgery.

T Charpentier
– May 12, 2017

Very nice answered all my questions. I Showed compassion. I would refer him Him to anyone

C LaCaze
– May 09, 2017

Dr. Yaffe and Adam did a great job attending to my sons broken wrist. They are very professional. I highly recommend them.

M Mora
– May 09, 2017

Dr. Yaffe has been great! He takes his time to explain things that I don't understand. I never feel rushed & feel he has a genuine interest in my case. It has been a pleasure having him as my doctor & I have recommended him to others.

– May 02, 2017

I am so impressed with Dr. Yaffe such a nice man and his staff is just as nice! The way I was handled the day of surgery I was impressed!! Thank you again for your kindness and being so nice. Bonnie Willmer

B M Willmer
– May 02, 2017

D Yaffe has a fantastic bedside manner. He is kind, patient and very talented.

– May 01, 2017

I am very happy with treatment and his clinical team. God bless

– Apr 28, 2017

I would highly recommend Dr. Yaffe! Very knowledgeable. Was excellent with my 10 year old daughter. Very patient and kind. His staff was very helpful and friendly too!

– Apr 25, 2017

My complaint of many Doctors is what I call the "rush Job". Get in - get out, no personal touch, no listening to your concerns. Saw Dr. Yaffee yesterday for a hand issue and he was NONE of the above. Listened, explained my problem understandably, provided treatment in a very professional manner and had an excellent "bedside" manner. Great job!

Lou V
– Apr 21, 2017

This was my first time undergoing a surgery. Dr.Yaffe did endoscopic carpel tunnel release surgery and trigger thumb surgery on March 3, 2017. I was extremely nervous and had many concerns as I am an athlete and it's my right hand. Without hesitation he put my mind at ease. Explained in detail the procedures. He listened, did not rush me at any point, and let me ask all my questions. He has an excellent beside manner, and compassion for what he does. I will highly recommend Dr.Yaffe!

G Tomasheski
– Apr 09, 2017

I had carpal tunnel outpatient surgery. This was my first time ever going for a surgery, so I was nervous. Dr. Yaffe answered all my questions and explained everything in great detail. The day of surgery he was very reassuring. Dr. Yaffe was thorough in his follow-up appointments. I was EXTREMELY satisfied with my procedure, it's outcome, and Dr. Yaffe's bedside manner. I would highly recommend him without hesitation

Alex S
– Mar 07, 2017

Dr. Yaffe did surgery on my 79 year old sister and 14 year old grandson and his rapport was excellent, age did not matter. He addressed all our concerns in language we could understand. He is genuine. professional. skilled, concerned and optimistic. The outcome of both surgeries was excellent and both are on their way to be whole again. He makes you feel important and his warmth and energy are contagious and you are assured the processes will be a success. Highly recommend him ,Great doctor!

E Kaszuba
– Feb 23, 2017

I had a torn labrum in my shoulder, it was literally torn off the bone. I was in pain every day. I decided to have surgery to repair the torn labrum after consulting Dr. Yaffe. He was very knowledgeable and explained the procedure and what to expect post surgery. Every time I saw Dr. Yaffe he took time to answer all of my questions, I never felt rushed. The surgery was a success and I am so happy. I no longer have constant pain all day long. I can't thank Dr. Yaffe enough.

T Billick
– Feb 16, 2017

Excellent, professional doctor who listened to all patient concerns regarding a surgical procedure and answered all questions clearly. This high level of service helped patient move forward with procedure after initial evaluation.

David
– Jan 18, 2017

I suffered a broken humerus bone. Dr. Yaffe was very reassuring prior to surgery and thorough during and after. He is very pleasant to meet with and always answers questions completely. Three months later, and after rehabilitation I am pain free. He is a talented surgeon and doctor. I would recommend him.

N Nudo
– Jan 09, 2017

He was very professional, answered all my questions & was right on the mark with his diagnosis. I would highly recommend him to all my friends & relatives with out question. Otto Caputo.

– Jun 03, 2016

Very professional and easy to talk to,explained the process from surgery through therapy.Staff and therapists were great also.Thanks again

J Sprengel
– May 13, 2016

After a 12 ft. fall I thought my live would have been over but meeting Dr.Mark Yaffe and been treated for surgery on both my shoulders both done 7 months apart, my attitude for life changed Dr. yaffe became an inspiration for me, great motivator, very positive and extremely confident with the surgeries. I would like for everyone whose searching for an orthopaedic specialist to go see Dr. Mark Yaffe and see for yourself how much he cares for his patience. Pasquale Toritto

P Toritto
– May 06, 2016

First broken bone I've had. Needless to say I was concerned & frightened. Dr. Yaffe put me at ease, explaining the surgery so that I could understand the procedure. Surgery went well, Dr. Yaffe suggested a therapist that I went to twice weekly for 16 weeks. Broke the arm November 22, 2015, surgery was December 11, 2015, therapy began December 29, 2015. Was released from therapy April 22, visited Dr.Yaffe April 25 and was also told I've healed well and everything has been completed.

G Petsch
– Apr 26, 2016

Very pleasant. Good bedside manner. Very positive and confident. Very easy to talk with.

T Creath
– Dec 31, 2015

Dr. Yaffe is one of the best doctors and surgeons I've been with. I've had as many as 13 surgeries some major some minor, including both shoulders. He is personable and does excellent work. Very willing to answer questions and explain details. The staff is also very friendly and helpful including his two assistants, Ania and Adam.

R Cerqua
– May 22, 2017

I had rotator cuff surgery and it went well even though I had severe soft bones. Dr Yaffe explained everything in detail and my recovery is going very good. Dr. Yaffe and his staff are excellent in responding to all phone calls and questions I had. I would definitely recomend Dr. Yaffe to my family and friends. He made me feel very comfortable about having this surgery and he also explained all of my options.

C. Barelli
– Nov 28, 2017

Being a 17 yr veteran in the dog grooming industry, I came face to face with one of my worst fears. The overuse of my right hand due to the continual use of scissoring and clipping dogs down finally took its tole. I thought my career was over. Dr. Yaffe went in and not only fixed the problem, but reversed the damage that was done. He has added at least 20 yrs back to my hand. And for that I will always be eternally grateful. This place and the people are truly a blessing, I got my life back.

D Digangi
– Feb 19, 2018

Dr Yaffe explaination of what I was to expect from the surgery was comforting and precise . My question were all answered in detail .The outcome of my surgery was better than I expected. The scar is healing nicely. I was asked if a plastic surgeon did my surgery because of how well my arm looked. I’m very happy with Dr Yaffe and his staff.

M Sorgani
– Feb 20, 2018

My before and after pictures of my hands show my miraculous results! Dr. Yaffe injected my hands with Radiesse and they look 15 years younger. It gave me a real sense of comfort to have this procedure done by an Orthopedic Hand Surgeon. No pain ... all gain! The results were immediate and I will no longer hide my hands. Thank you Dr. Yaffe ... highly skillful, gentle and so nice!

Lori S
– Apr 30, 2018

Dr Yaffe has worked with me for years on shoulder issues. He took conservative approach and it worked out well until an accident caused full tear in rotator cuff. Surgery was needed at this point which took place several months ago. Back to almost 100% and know with exercise I will be there thanks to Dr Yaff! By the way he was also amazing with my daughter and her broken wrist a few years ago.

J Celmer
– Feb 07, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Mark Yaffe to everyone. Dr Yaffe is truly a skillful and extremely intelligent orthopedic physician and hand surgeon. Dr Yaffe takes time at each office visit to explain ex-rays, procedure and results. he listens very intently to my concerns. Dr Yaffe is also very compassionate, really cares about me as a person. Dr Yaffe is an excellent and qualifies hand orthopedic surgeon. i truly trusted all of his recommendations through out my journey of healing my wrist injury. Karina (occpational therapist) was outstanding to work with. Karina is patient-focused and really cared about my results accomplished each week in therapy. Karina helped me each week to achieve my goals with getting back to a normal life after a wrist injury. she really listened intently each week to any concerns or questions. i would highly recommend Karina as an occupational therapist to anyone.

KATHLEEN
– Jun 18, 2019

Vitals Reviews

Dr. Yaffe took the time to explain my issues and answered my questions. I know that I am good hands with him performing my surgery.

- Mar 6, 2019

Went in with shoulder pain and by far one of the best experience I’ve had. Dr. Yaffe and rest of the staff explained everything to me with clear details. Walked out knowing I am in good hands.

- Feb 28, 2019

Dr. Seems to be very caring and knowledgeable. Will be scheduling appointment for surgery with him. The people that referred him to me speak very highly of Dr. Yaffe

- Jan 16, 2019

Dr. Yaffe has been at my side following a traumatic hand injury. He is skilled in the latest technologies and has the absolute best bedside manner. Easy to speak with. Intelligent and compassionate. He is the complete package when it comes to top notch doctors.

- Jan 15, 2019

He listened to my problem and my self diagnosis and agreed with me. I have no pain this morning so the process worked.

- Dec 20, 2018

Dr. Yaffe is an amazing surgeon, very through and through. Would recommend anyone who needs a Dr to see him!

- Nov 30, 2017

I had a torn labrum in my shoulder and opted for surgery after consulting Dr. Yaffe. He fully explained the procedure and what to expect post-surgery with recovery time. I was having constant pain every day prior to surgery. Now 3 months after surgery I no longer have constant pain. I am recovering still, so there is occasional pain, but nothing like before. With physical therapy I have about 90% of my motion back. Every appointment with Dr. Yaffe is never rushed, he fully explains what to expect, and answers all questions. I can't thank Dr. Yaffe enough! I would highly recommend him.

- Feb 16, 2017

My before and after pictures of my hands show my miraculous results! Dr. Yaffe injected my hands with Radiesse and they look 15 years younger. It gave me a real sense of comfort to have this procedure done by an Orthopedic Hand Surgeon. No pain ... all gain! The results were immediate and I will no longer hide my hands. Thank you Dr. Yaffe ... highly skillful, gentle and so nice!

- Apr 28, 2018

Patient Reviews

Dr. Yaffee and all those assisting in the Schaumburg office were polite and efficient.

Jean W

Very patient, kind, and caring. Great bedside manner

Rachelle D

Thank you Dr. Yaffe & Barrington Orthopedics Staff!! I'm so glad to be back playing baseball!!

Bradley O

I was very pleased with my experience. I appreciated being seen on time. Everyone was very friendly. I had no problem with billing. Dr Yaffe was very nice and gave excellent care. I would recommend Dr Yaffe and this clinic.

Jane M

Broken wrist needing surgery for plate and 8 screws. Dr. Yaffe was an excellent surgeon. Wrist has healed very well, thanks to Dr. Yaffe!

Linda B

Dr. Yaffe is a miracle worker! He completely cured me of my carpal tunnel with a very simple procedure! After my surgery I had a completely new and improved hand the next day! Because he is such a miracle worker I'm having my other hand done next month!

Allison A

Dr. Yaffe always takes his time explaining everything when I see him. I appreciate his thoroughness and also the fact that he listens and addresses all my concerns. He has a great personality too and I've recommended him to others. He performed surgery on my hand for carpel tunnel and it turned out well.

Carol S

I felt taken care of by Dr. Yaffe and your nurses. Everything was explained to me so I understood everything and all my questions were answered. Thank you.

Cheryl H

Dr. Yaffe is straight & to the point. He is efficient in his diagnosis and recommended treatments. He was great about taking caring of me quickly & getting me into surgery right away to address my broken wrist.

Cathy O

had been suffering from wrist pain for months. I had seen other doctors who told me that the only solution was surgery, this was unacceptable to me so I decided to get another opinion. After seeing Dr. Yaffe I was diagnosed correctly, and a small in office procedure was done. My wrist feels great, and I haven't had any problems since!

Keith

14 months post shoulder surgery. Dr. Yaffe is very professional and provides a comfortable experience for his patients. My recovery was extensive because of my injuries, but at 14 months post surgery, I am pain-free and have normal shoulder and arm motion. I would recommend Dr. Yaffe 100% of the time. Thank you!

Gary P

He was awesome and explained things in terms that i could understand. Compassionate & caring. Highly recommend him for all your broken wrist needs.

Kristine B

Repaired fully torn rotator cuff, partially torn bicep and removed large bone spur in left shoulder Dr Yaffee was very gracious and helpful.

Gary M

Dr. Yaffe has been a pleasure to work with for my orthopedic care. He takes the time to listen and answer all your questions and concerns. In short, he works with you as part of a team. I would and will recommend him to all of my family and friends.

Rebecca L

From day one I was extremely satisfied with Dr. Yaffe and how reassuring he was in regards to the surgery he performed on my finger. With every office visit he was very professional and comforting at the same time. Dr. Yaffe is a great asset to your office

Ron B

Dr. Yaffe and his nurse are both very nice. Dr. Yaffe has great bedside manner and takes the time to explain what exactly is going on and why and does not rush through your appointment. I am so grateful that I found him as a doctor. Thank you for the great care you have given me.

Rebecca L

Excellent!! Office staff was courteous and professional. PA was very courteous and well mannered. Doctor very very knowledgeable and stayed to answer all questions and went out of his way to provide recommendations of other doctors to help with my particular needs. Very very professional all the way from entering to exiting!! Thank you very much!!

Jeanne A.

Dr. Yaffe explained the procedure to me in a way that a lay person understood. This is the first broken bone I experienced, so I was very concerned regarding the surgery that was to be done. The procedure went well. I am now in therapy. Dr. Yaffe has seen me twice since surgery and mentioned I've healed well. I would recommend your office to anyone that required orthopedic care. I am pleased with both the doctor and office staff. They were all extremely helpful and friendly.

Gregg P

Write a review

If you're interested in submitting a testimonial for Mark A. Yaffe, M.D. , Please use the form below to do so.

Thanks!

Fields marked (*) are required

  • American Society for Surgery of the Hand
  • American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons
  • Feinberg School of Medicine - Northwestern University
  • Chicago Society for Surgery of the Hand